editing splines - poylines

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in the QCAD Community Edition.

Moderator: andrew

editing splines - poylines

Postby flankerrider » Sun Dec 27, 2009 8:15 pm

Hi there,

I am no CAD-expert, so please excuse!

How can I modify the 'anchor'-points which define a polyline?

Regards,

Thomas
flankerrider
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2009 8:05 pm

Postby Papy Octet » Sun Jan 03, 2010 4:11 pm

hi flankerrider,
welcome in this web site.

Your question is not realy ckear. What do you want to do exactly with your polyline ?

When you click on a polyline, all his anchor-points are selected. When you click drag and drop one of these points, you can move it in your drawing.

On the left of the drawing windows, the forth upper-left button allows you to use several tools to modify the polyline.

A+
User avatar
Papy Octet
Active Member
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 10:26 am
Location: Liège - BELGIQUE


Return to QCAD Community 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests