Can community version scripting?

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in the QCAD Community Edition.

Moderator: andrew

Can community version scripting?

Postby Didencool Andrey » Sun Dec 07, 2008 12:20 pm

Hello can community version use script's? I found that commercial version have scripting abilities... what about community version? is it ever have this feature...
Didencool Andrey
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 7:37 am
Location: ukraine

Can community version scripting?

Postby Didencool Andrey » Sun Dec 07, 2008 12:32 pm

Didencool Andrey
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 7:37 am
Location: ukraine


Return to QCAD Community 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron