step file file format

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in CAM Expert.

Moderator: andrew

step file file format

Postby liquidman » Fri Sep 25, 2009 4:43 pm

I need to convert polygon data to step, can I achieve this in Camexpert?
liquidman
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 4:41 pm

Postby andrew » Wed Oct 14, 2009 5:16 pm

No, the STEP format is too complex to be configured as output option in CAM Expert.
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2544
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to CAM Expert 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests