Fit to page

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD version 3

Moderator: andrew

Fit to page

Postby dwight » Thu Nov 03, 2011 11:24 pm

In version 2 there was a fit to page button in the print preview. How do you do this in version 3?

Dwight
dwight
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 11:09 pm

Postby andrew » Fri Nov 04, 2011 7:36 am

1. Switch to print preview
2. Find the button "Auto fit drawing to page(s)" (there's also the new "Auto fit pages to drawing")

Requirements: QCAD 3 RC1.
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2524
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby dwight » Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:36 am

Thank you. the newer version has what I am looking for.
dwight
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 11:09 pm


Return to QCAD 3 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest