QCad 3.0 RC2 on Mac Leopard - Statusbar tiny font

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

QCad 3.0 RC2 on Mac Leopard - Statusbar tiny font

Postby ScottHelmke » Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:33 pm

Trying to use 3.0 RC2 on a MacBook with 10.5 Leopard. Works OK, but the status bar on the bottom has a nearly unreadable tiny font. I can't find in the preferences where to change it to something bigger.

Same exact laptop booted into Windows with same screen resolution settings, and the font is big enough to use.
ScottHelmke
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:23 pm

Re: QCad 3.0 RC2 on Mac Leopard - Statusbar tiny font

Postby Clive » Mon Feb 06, 2012 1:02 pm

ScottHelmke wrote:Trying to use 3.0 RC2 on a MacBook with 10.5 Leopard. Works OK, but the status bar on the bottom has a nearly unreadable tiny font. I can't find in the preferences where to change it to something bigger.

Same exact laptop booted into Windows with same screen resolution settings, and the font is big enough to use.


Hi ScottHelmke and welcome to the forum

Could be a bug (QCAD 3.0 release candidates are still being fine tuned until final release!)

For bug reoprts/feature requests use:

http://www.ribbonsoft.com/bugtracker/
User avatar
Clive
Moderator
 
Posts: 900
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK


Return to QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest