How to drill from QCAD

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD 2.1/2.2.

Moderator: andrew

JD
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 10:37 pm

How to drill from QCAD

Postby JD » Fri Mar 28, 2008 10:39 pm

Hello

How can I get drilling plan, like Excellon file, from QCAD?

I'm very beginner about those things. Is there anything I should be carefull with when doing a 5mn aluminium plate drilling plan with QCAD?

Thanks

LinuxThis
Newbie Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2008 2:34 pm

CAM...

Postby LinuxThis » Sun Aug 31, 2008 2:57 pm

I pretty sure you need to buy the Cam program.


Return to “QCAD 2.1/2.2 'How Do I' Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests