scale

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD 2.1/2.2.

Moderator: andrew

scale

Postby michel » Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:17 am

Hello,

How can I use an A4 sheet and include on it a former generated drawing wich should be scaled.
I have tried out the scale command, it works, but the dimensioning values decrease when I apply the scaling command.

Michel
michel
Junior Member
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 1:49 pm

Postby SFC » Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:23 pm

Bring it in as a block and scale as required
SFC
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2008 11:07 pm


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron