How do i make my polylines into one entity? a closed shape?

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD 2.1/2.2.

Moderator: andrew

striderspike
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 10:24 am
Location: Singapore

How do i make my polylines into one entity? a closed shape?

Postby striderspike » Tue Aug 26, 2008 10:34 am

I cannot fine the menu where i can find the polyline menu.... And i would like to create a closed shape a one entity. This is one of the requirements for our design since i'm using CAD to do my board outline for mg PCB design. :shock:

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 4259
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: How do i make my polylines into one entity? a closed sha

Postby andrew » Tue Aug 26, 2008 10:40 am

striderspike wrote:I cannot fine the menu where i can find the polyline menu....


Menu 'Draw' - 'Polyline'

Note that the QCad community edition does not have support for polylines.


Return to “QCAD 2.1/2.2 'How Do I' Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests