how the convert line to polyline ?

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD 2.1/2.2.

Moderator: andrew

how the convert line to polyline ?

Postby ta1dr » Fri Jul 17, 2009 8:08 am

Hi All
How Can I convert line to polyline i.e. I draw line my part and I want to convert all segment line to polyline is it possible?
Last edited by ta1dr on Fri Jul 17, 2009 9:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
ta1dr
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2009 8:04 am

Postby andrew » Fri Jul 17, 2009 8:48 am

- Draw - Line - Polyline - From segments
- Click any line entity which should be part of the new polyline
- All connected segments are joined into the new polyline
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2750
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest