Menus not displaying after whe clicking 2 times.

If you are having problems with QCAD 2.1/2.2, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

Menus not displaying after whe clicking 2 times.

Postby LuisC-SM » Tue May 22, 2007 3:08 pm

Hi.
I just bough qCAD 2.1.3.0 and I'm having this issue.

I had had it before with the demo version but I though it was a normal behavior as being a limited version.

I can click only one time on any of the menu items, after that it gets blocked and don't even let me save my work.

Any ideas?

Regards.

Luis

PS. I'm running SLED 10.1 (SUse Linux Enterprise Desktop)
LuisC-SM
Junior Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Mexico

Postby LuisC-SM » Fri Jun 22, 2007 11:30 pm

Update.

This was already fixed in SLED 10 sp1.

Regards
LuisC-SM
Junior Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 6:55 pm
Location: Mexico


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 Troubleshooting and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests