Installation on Microsoft Terminal Server?

Post your question about installing or upgrading to QCAD 2.1/2.2. Be sure to search, and check the docs before you post!

Moderator: andrew

Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 24, 2009 1:34 pm

Installation on Microsoft Terminal Server?

Postby Bas » Thu Dec 24, 2009 1:36 pm

I was wondering if it's possible to install QCAD on a MS Terminal Server 2008.


User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 4172
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby andrew » Fri Dec 25, 2009 1:48 pm

We have no experience here with that particular product, so it might or might not be possible to do that. Feel free to try it with the demo version of QCAD.

Return to “QCAD 2.1/2.2 Installation and Upgrades”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest