Multiple copies do not work any more

If you are having problems with QCAD 2.1/2.2, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

Multiple copies do not work any more

Postby edi » Tue Apr 24, 2007 10:26 pm

From 2.1.2.8, multiple copies result in putting all the copied entities one upon the other ...
edi
Active Member
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 9:59 pm

Re: Multiple copies do not work any more

Postby andrew » Tue Apr 24, 2007 11:13 pm

edi wrote:From 2.1.2.8, multiple copies result in putting all the copied entities one upon the other ...


This has been fixed in QCad 2.1.3.0.
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2555
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 Troubleshooting and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron