change the keyboard commands

Please use this forum to post feedback and suggestions related to QCAD Professional.

Moderator: andrew

change the keyboard commands

Postby Schmutzer » Thu Mar 26, 2009 10:06 am

is it possible to change the keyboard commands?
example sf to Strg+F
and to create a hotkey with it
Registered Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 8:50 am

Postby andrew » Sat Mar 28, 2009 7:52 pm

No, this is not possible currently.
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 3384
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 Suggestions and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest