Dimensioning

If you are having problems with QCAD 2.1/2.2, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

martymuc
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 7:18 am

Dimensioning

Postby martymuc » Sun Apr 26, 2009 7:27 am

Hello everybody,

I´m using Windows XP and QCAD 2.0.5.0 (Comunity edition).
I have the problem that I can see no diminsioning numbers when I use the dimensioning tool. Is this tool not included in the comunity version? Or how can I use/ display it (lines are displayed!)?

Thanx
Martin

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 4260
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby andrew » Sun Apr 26, 2009 10:18 am

Please post questions about the community edition in the appropriate forums:
http://www.ribbonsoft.com/rsforum/index.php?c=9

Please refer to our FAQ for very common questions as this one:
http://www.ribbonsoft.com/qcad_doc_faq.html#13


Return to “QCAD 2.1/2.2 Troubleshooting and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests