Precision in the Property Editor

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD 2.1/2.2.

Moderator: andrew

michaelsr
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: Berkshire, United Kingdom

Precision in the Property Editor

Postby michaelsr » Mon Mar 03, 2008 10:42 pm

How do I increase precision in the Property Editor? (currently 2 decimal places)

Thanks.
Michael

----------------
FC7 64bit with QCad 2.1.3.2

mbtoloczko
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2009 2:13 am

Postby mbtoloczko » Fri Jun 12, 2009 5:18 pm

I'd like to know this as well.

michaelsr
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: Berkshire, United Kingdom

Postby michaelsr » Mon Jun 15, 2009 1:08 pm

Hoped I might have an answer but...
Michael



----------------

FC7 64bit with QCad 2.1.3.2

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 4271
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby andrew » Thu Sep 17, 2009 6:23 pm

This is unfortunately not possible at this point. Future versions of QCAD will certainly increase the precision in the property editor.


Return to “QCAD 2.1/2.2 'How Do I' Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest