How can I input chinese character

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in the QCAD Community Edition.

Moderator: andrew

How can I input chinese character

Postby alabor » Thu Jul 12, 2007 1:23 pm

All QCad version can not input and display chinese character, it is a serious problem for chinese.
Chinese character support can help Qcad used to globle!
alabor
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 1:13 pm

Postby andrew » Thu Jul 12, 2007 1:49 pm

QCad supports Chinese, but only with the font "Unicode".
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2677
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby alabor » Thu Jul 12, 2007 4:04 pm

But all chinese can not put a chinese character on QCad, include "unicode" code.
The programe will be crashed if you input an chinese character.
alabor
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 1:13 pm


Return to QCAD Community 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests