Clearing a command

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD 2.1/2.2.

Moderator: andrew

Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:04 am

Clearing a command

Postby RusT-T » Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:42 am

How do you clear a command after it is entered? With out executing it. :?

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 4165
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby andrew » Thu Oct 21, 2010 2:32 pm

Press Escape

Return to “QCAD 2.1/2.2 'How Do I' Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest