Use the library

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD version 3

Moderator: andrew

Use the library

Postby carloscolson » Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:34 pm

In previous versions there was a library list under "view->toolbars", I can't find it now, is it missing or is there another way to use it?
carloscolson
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2011 11:06 am

Postby andrew » Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:39 pm

Right-click on a tool bar and choose "Library Browser".

Not sure why it is missing from the View / Toolbar menu. That's a bug.
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2544
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to QCAD 3 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron