Rulers

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD version 3

Moderator: andrew

S2BCROZ
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 6:16 pm

Rulers

Postby S2BCROZ » Mon Oct 10, 2011 6:26 pm

Is there a way to hide the rulers?

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 4128
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby andrew » Mon Oct 10, 2011 6:46 pm

Application Preferences - Graphics View - Show rulers

S2BCROZ
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 6:16 pm

Rulers

Postby S2BCROZ » Mon Oct 10, 2011 6:55 pm

I tried that but the rulers do not hide. Perhaps a bug?

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 4128
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby andrew » Mon Oct 10, 2011 7:02 pm

The change only applies to drawings that are created or opened after the setting has been changed. Rulers cannot currently be switched on / off on the fly.

S2BCROZ
Junior Member
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2011 6:16 pm

Postby S2BCROZ » Mon Oct 10, 2011 7:12 pm

Ok, thanks again for your help


Return to “QCAD 3 'How Do I' Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests