Preferences von englisch auf deutsch funktioniert nicht

Bitte benutzen Sie dieses Forum für Fragen, Kommentare und Probleme im Zusammenhang mit QCAD Professional

Moderators: andrew, Husky

Jan Hinrichs
Newbie Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 11:27 am

Preferences von englisch auf deutsch funktioniert nicht

Postby Jan Hinrichs » Mon Jan 23, 2012 11:35 am

habe mir gerade Qcad heruntergeladen und kann die Sprache von Englisch auf Deutsch in preferences nicht umstellen. Auch wenn ich im Klappmenü Deutsch eingebe, bleibt es bei Englisch. Kann jemand weiterhelfen?

User avatar
Clive
Moderator / Drawing Help
Posts: 1204
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK

Re: Preferences von englisch auf deutsch funktioniert nicht

Postby Clive » Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:15 pm

Jan Hinrichs wrote:habe mir gerade Qcad heruntergeladen und kann die Sprache von Englisch auf Deutsch in preferences nicht umstellen. Auch wenn ich im Klappmenü Deutsch eingebe, bleibt es bei Englisch. Kann jemand weiterhelfen?


Hallo und herzlich willkommen

Change language dann

Re-Start qcad


Hi and welcome

Try Changing the language in Application settings then restart QCAD

Jan Hinrichs
Newbie Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 11:27 am

Postby Jan Hinrichs » Mon Jan 23, 2012 12:48 pm

Thanks a lot for the quik response. I am working with a mac. So the only thing i could find beside preferences in Qcad is under Services - Dienste-Einstellungen. All the language options here are all ready in german. But maybe "application-settings" means something else?

User avatar
Clive
Moderator / Drawing Help
Posts: 1204
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK

Postby Clive » Mon Jan 23, 2012 1:45 pm

Jan Hinrichs wrote:Thanks a lot for the quik response. I am working with a mac. So the only thing i could find beside preferences in Qcad is under Services - Dienste-Einstellungen. All the language options here are all ready in german. But maybe "application-settings" means something else?


In Windows & Ubuntu für mich

Bearbeiten> Einstellungen der Anwendung> Spracheinstellungen> Sprache

Nicht sicher über Mac?

In Windows & Ubuntu for me

Edit > Application settings > Language settings > Language

Not sure about Mac?

Jan Hinrichs
Newbie Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 11:27 am

Postby Jan Hinrichs » Mon Jan 23, 2012 2:22 pm

Thanks Clive. Yes, it is nearly the same in Mac OS, and i followed you instructions, but it is still only english as language for the user interface available. By the way: the other languages available as french and portuguese are not working neither.

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 4127
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby andrew » Mon Jan 23, 2012 2:33 pm

Bitte beachten Sie, dass QCAD 3 (momentan Release Candidate 2 oder 3) nur auf Englisch verfügbar ist.

Wenn Sie eine deutsch Benutzeroberfläche wünschen, benutzen Sie bitte QCAD 2.2 bis zur endgültigen Release von QCAD 3.

User avatar
Clive
Moderator / Drawing Help
Posts: 1204
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK

Postby Clive » Mon Jan 23, 2012 2:35 pm

Jan Hinrichs wrote:Thanks Clive. Yes, it is nearly the same in Mac OS, and i followed you instructions, but it is still only english as language for the user interface available. By the way: the other languages available as french and portuguese are not working neither.


Which version are you using

QCAD 2.2 or 3rc2?

Jan Hinrichs
Newbie Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2012 11:27 am

Postby Jan Hinrichs » Mon Jan 23, 2012 2:45 pm

i use QCAD 3rc2, so i am getting 2.2 now. Thank´s a lot together,


Return to “QCAD Professional”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests