loading qcad ubuntu

Do you have a question you want to ask an existing QCAD user about QCAD and what you can do with it? Do you want to know if a particular feature exists? This is the place to ask.

Moderator: andrew

loading qcad ubuntu

Postby Robert Addison » Wed Feb 08, 2012 5:49 am

I was using qcad 2.0.5.0 community edition on ubuntu 10-4 which I had to reload the program & lost qcad. If I purchase qcad professional would I be able to copy it to disk so I don't lose it when I up grade to 11.10
Regards Rob[/list][/code][/quote][/b][/i]
Robert Addison
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 8:41 am

Postby andrew » Wed Feb 08, 2012 8:37 am

Yes, after your purchase you can download the QCAD packages with the full version of QCAD. You can back these up on any data storage medium you prefer.

No activation or key is required to install and use QCAD, so you don't need to worry about any license keys, etc.
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2751
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to Pre-sales Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest