Chord Length

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD 2.1/2.2.

Moderator: andrew

Chord Length

Postby DCorrigan » Wed Aug 22, 2007 7:59 pm

When drawing an arc with radius and angles, how can I enter the chord length into the command line without it interpreting it as an angle?
DCorrigan
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 7:56 pm

Postby michael » Fri Nov 02, 2007 4:46 pm

"chord length" - what is this?

I dont understand our question.
--
Do you CAD? - I do QCad.
QCad Professional Order Online now:
http://www.ribbonsoft.com/qcad_order.html
michael
Site Admin
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 2:14 pm
Location: Switzerland


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest