Comment changer proportions des lignes d'axes

Veuillez poser ici vos questions, vos commentaires, concernant l'utilisation ou les problèmes rencontrés avec QCAD professionnel

Moderators: andrew, J-J

Comment changer proportions des lignes d'axes

Postby f6bqi » Sun Nov 04, 2007 6:06 pm

Je suis à la recherche d'infos pour changer les dimensions des lignes d'axes. En effet la valeur la plus petite est encore trop grande. Par avance merci
Michel
f6bqi
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 4:53 pm
Location: France

Postby michael » Sun Nov 04, 2007 7:39 pm

Try to use this:

Use "pr" and / or "at".

Use Layers http://ribbonsoft.com/qcad/manual_refer ... ter12.html

Basically, you change attributes of a layer. -> This will change all entities on this layer.


Change Dimensioning-Lines

1. Edit, Current Drawing Preferences...
2. Dimensions.
3. Setup the values.

See: http://ribbonsoft.com/qcad/manual_refer ... r32.html#4
--
Do you CAD? - I do QCad.
QCad Professional Order Online now:
http://www.ribbonsoft.com/qcad_order.html
michael
Site Admin
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 2:14 pm
Location: Switzerland

TKS for informations but:

Postby f6bqi » Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:00 pm

When i go to "attributes" (at) and "line type" and "select ""Dash small" line. This line is too big for my drawing (A4 sheet) .Is there the possibility to change this for a smaller one?
f6bqi
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 4:53 pm
Location: France

Re: TKS for informations but:

Postby michael » Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:13 pm

As far as I know right now, it is not possible to change the Linetype itself right now.

But you can use maybe an other linetype by itself. Just change the Layer. This will also change all objects on that layer.

I don't know if I understand your question right.

Please show me an example. Upload an example Screenshot.

Upload your example image for example here:
(Images will be removed automatically after 60 day, if they are not touched any more.)

http://www.directupload.com/index.html

And link it then to this forum.


f6bqi wrote:When i go to "attributes" (at) and "line type" and "select ""Dash small" line. This line is too big for my drawing (A4 sheet) .Is there the possibility to change this for a smaller one?
--
Do you CAD? - I do QCad.
QCad Professional Order Online now:
http://www.ribbonsoft.com/qcad_order.html
michael
Site Admin
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 2:14 pm
Location: Switzerland

Image envoyee

Postby f6bqi » Tue Nov 06, 2007 9:04 pm

j'ai envoyé l'image "bouchon.jpg" au lien indiqué.
Michel
f6bqi
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 4:53 pm
Location: France

Re: Image envoyee

Postby michael » Wed Nov 07, 2007 1:37 am

Ok, and what is the LINK? Url? So that I can access it and view it?

f6bqi wrote:j'ai envoyé l'image "bouchon.jpg" au lien indiqué.
Michel
--
Do you CAD? - I do QCad.
QCad Professional Order Online now:
http://www.ribbonsoft.com/qcad_order.html
michael
Site Admin
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 2:14 pm
Location: Switzerland


Return to QCAD Professional

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron