Library Browser Does Not Work

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

Library Browser Does Not Work

Postby Retiree » Mon Mar 12, 2012 6:44 am

Running RC4 under MAC OS 10.7.3
View/QCAD Library Browser launches a window but cannot select anything.
Retiree
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2011 9:40 am

Re: Library Browser Does Not Work

Postby Clive » Wed Mar 21, 2012 12:12 pm

Retiree wrote:Running RC4 under MAC OS 10.7.3
View/QCAD Library Browser launches a window but cannot select anything.


You can add bug reports here:

http://www.ribbonsoft.com/bugtracker/
User avatar
Clive
Moderator
 
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK


Return to QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests