setting architectural scales

Do you have a question you want to ask an existing QCAD user about QCAD and what you can do with it? Do you want to know if a particular feature exists? This is the place to ask.

Moderator: andrew

setting architectural scales

Postby pturpin » Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:22 pm

How do you set architectural scales (e.g., 1/4" = 1'-0")? I found the Edit > Drawing Preferences list, but that doesn't feel fine-grained enough unless there's something I'm missing.

Paul
pturpin
Registered Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:05 pm

Re: setting architectural scales

Postby Husky » Wed Aug 29, 2012 9:32 pm

Would 1/256 be fine-grained enough :wink:
Attachments
Husky_Dimension Settings.png
Husky_Dimension Settings.png (57.31 KiB) Viewed 2296 times
User avatar
Husky
Moderator
 
Posts: 714
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA


Return to Pre-sales Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron