QCad on leopard.....doesn't run!

Please use this forum to post feedback and suggestions related to QCAD Professional.

Moderator: andrew

QCad on leopard.....doesn't run!

Postby Njlus » Mon Jan 21, 2008 10:46 am

Nothing to do, i've tried running QCad on a Macbook 2,2Ghz with Leopard, bought in November 07, but nothing, it doesn't run.
How can i?
I read Michael (ttrw) post but i didn't understand how Qcad can run on Leopard Macbook.Also read this Article: http://zeitkunst.org/blog/2007/02/13/co ... with-fink/
but i can't understand anything...Fink,gcc...compile ...dark.
If someone coud help me...
Thanks
Dani
Njlus
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 6:31 pm
Location: Italy

Postby ttrw » Mon Jan 21, 2008 11:43 am

ttrw
Full Member
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2007 8:59 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 Suggestions and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests