Missing Toolbars List ....

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

Missing Toolbars List ....

Postby Husky » Sun Feb 10, 2013 2:24 am

I don't know why but I lost my Toolbars List below Menu -> View - > Toolbars.

How do I get it back ... :oops:

Husky-2013.02.09-01.png
Husky-2013.02.09-01.png (9.42 KiB) Viewed 1232 times
User avatar
Husky
Moderator
 
Posts: 704
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Re: Missing Toolbars List ....

Postby Clive » Sun Feb 10, 2013 12:30 pm

Husky, try re-building appdata folder.
Type in %appdata% then delete the Roaming folder.
appdata.png
appdata.png (4.51 KiB) Viewed 1218 times



or failing this, maybe a re-install! :cry:
User avatar
Clive
Moderator
 
Posts: 976
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK

Re: Missing Toolbars List ....

Postby Husky » Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:41 pm

Thanks - but both ways are not working .... :cry:
User avatar
Husky
Moderator
 
Posts: 704
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA


Return to QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest