Working on Win7-64 - QCAD 3.0
On a drawing, I have two optional items, each represented by a block. I hide either according to the choice needed to be shown, but after saving and re-opening the drawing, the two blocks are visible again. Is this done on purpose or could it be similar to the manipulation of layers?
That is not the case with layers, when you hide one, it remains hidden after "save / open".