Scale is broken

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

Scale is broken

Postby olly » Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:10 am

Scale my drawing for Example 2.5 is broken nothing happend - can somebody confirm this, too?


Mac OSX 10.8.5 QCAD 3.3.2
olly
Active Member
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 1:28 pm

Re: Scale is broken

Postby andrew » Fri Sep 27, 2013 11:22 am

Thanks for your report. Yes, I can confirm that problem.

A bug report has been created at:
http://www.qcad.org/bugtracker/index.ph ... ask_id=929

Workaround:
Make sure that the button with a chain on it, at the right of the scale inputs is not checked (not pushed), even when scaling with the same factor for X / Y.
Attachments
scale_dialog.png
scale_dialog.png (49.2 KiB) Viewed 714 times
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2656
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron