Discussions related to user interface translations of QCAD.

Moderator: andrew


Postby Valdas » Tue Mar 11, 2008 7:11 pm

In qcadactions.ts - RS_ActionModifyTriangulate i found text "Triangulate". Seems this is new feature in QCad 2.2. What does this feature? Breaks hatch in to triangle regions?
Newbie Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2008 7:02 pm

Postby andrew » Wed Mar 12, 2008 12:44 pm

Yes, triangulation splits up a hatch polygon into triangles as shown here:

If there is no good translation, just leave it untranslated.This menu is not visible in QCad or QCad but it might be activated in a later version.
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 3412
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Return to Translations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests