Window 10

Do you have a question you want to ask an existing QCAD user about QCAD and what you can do with it? Do you want to know if a particular feature exists? This is the place to ask.

Moderator: andrew

bawel
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2015 12:13 pm

Window 10

Postby bawel » Thu Jul 02, 2015 12:19 pm

Hi,
I have QCad 3.9.1.0.
Will be this compatible with Window 10?

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 5046
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: Window 10

Postby andrew » Thu Jul 02, 2015 3:20 pm

Yes.


Return to “Pre-sales Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest