Lineweight of child layer

Please use this forum to post feedback and suggestions related to QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
Panchdara
Active Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 4:15 pm

Lineweight of child layer

Post by Panchdara » Wed Feb 07, 2018 9:09 am

Is it possible to have an option in a child layer properties, lineweight, that is "By Parent [Layer]"?

Cheers
Hugh

Edit: and I suppose with colour too? (I know - asking too much! :roll: )
Win 10, QCAD 3.20.1, 3.20.1.3

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 5642
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: Lineweight of child layer

Post by andrew » Wed Feb 07, 2018 12:15 pm


Panchdara
Active Member
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 4:15 pm

Re: Lineweight of child layer

Post by Panchdara » Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:03 pm

Thanks Andrew - it's only minor - you work too hard on this awesome project!

Best
Win 10, QCAD 3.20.1, 3.20.1.3

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD Suggestions and Feedback”