minimising the qcad window ?

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules
Always indicate Operating system, QCAD version
Attach Drawing files, Screenshots
Post one question per topic.
Post Reply
bluerm166
Newbie Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:32 pm

minimising the qcad window ?

Post by bluerm166 » Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:38 pm

Is it possible to minimise the QCAD window whilst bringing up other application window(s) in windows 10.
i.e. Minimise Qcad window whilst looking at separate data in a Paintshop pro window.(or ideally having them both in view.
Peter

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 5446
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: minimising the qcad window ?

Post by andrew » Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:23 pm

Yes, you can resize, minimize and maximize the QCAD window just like any other application window.

If that does not answer your question, please post a screenshot or elaborate on your problem.

bluerm166
Newbie Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:32 pm

Re: minimising the qcad window ?

Post by bluerm166 » Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:39 am

Of course there is ,have not seen how the full screen mode affects the toolbar before.
Many thanks.

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD 'How Do I' Questions”