text size for tolerances

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules
Always indicate Operating system, QCAD version
Attach Drawing files, Screenshots
micknobrasil
Registered Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2017 3:37 pm

text size for tolerances

Postby micknobrasil » Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:29 pm

Hi guys,
I would like to increase the font size of the tolerance dimension. How to do this? Can anyone help?

Win7 QCAD Pro 3.17.3

User avatar
Husky
Moderator/Drawing Help/Testing
Posts: 1846
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Re: text size for tolerances

Postby Husky » Mon Nov 27, 2017 10:33 pm

Hi,

the tolerance text size depends on the Dim Text hight. You can't adjust the tolerance text size independently.
Work smart, not hard: QCad Pro


Return to “QCAD 'How Do I' Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests