[SOLVED] No snap at the block array

If you are having problems with QCAD, post here. Please report bugs through our Bug Tracker instead.

Always attach your original DXF or DWG file and mentions your QCAD version and the platform you are on.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules
Always indicate operating system, QCAD version
Attach drawing files, screenshots
Post one question / problem per topic
Post Reply
dmitpon
Newbie Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:15 am

[SOLVED] No snap at the block array

Post by dmitpon » Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:54 am

Hi, I have a problem with a block array. Snapping works only at the zero point of coordinates.
(Windows 10)
Attachments
test_bloks_array_snapping.dxf
(101.13 KiB) Downloaded 102 times
2021-03-14_14-08-38.png
2021-03-14_14-08-38.png (27.06 KiB) Viewed 1787 times
2021-03-14_14-36-00.png
2021-03-14_14-36-00.png (158.53 KiB) Viewed 1787 times
2021-03-14_14-32-00 (2).png
2021-03-14_14-32-00 (2).png (156.28 KiB) Viewed 1787 times
Last edited by dmitpon on Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 7905
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: No snap at the block array

Post by andrew » Mon Mar 15, 2021 9:09 am


dmitpon
Newbie Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2021 10:15 am

Re: [SOLVED] No snap at the block array

Post by dmitpon » Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:10 am

The bug was fixed in release 3.26.2.

Thanks

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD Troubleshooting and Problems”