Page 1 of 1

no text

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:27 am
by robo
running fedora linux, gnome desktop. running ver. 2.1.3.0 (recent download, new user) qcad will not recognise text from existing drawing or create text in current drawing.

Re: no text

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:54 am
by andrew
robo wrote:running fedora linux, gnome desktop. running ver. 2.1.3.0 (recent download, new user) qcad will not recognise text from existing drawing or create text in current drawing.


Please refer to the FAQ, question 11:
http://www.ribbonsoft.com/qcad_doc_faq.html#11

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2007 9:09 am
by robo
doohh.. problem solved... I stand humbled in your most exellent company.