Removing widgets from CAM Export dialog?

Discussions around the CAM Add-On of QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Peter York
Newbie Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu May 26, 2016 7:18 pm

Removing widgets from CAM Export dialog?

Postby Peter York » Thu Jun 23, 2016 10:47 pm

Is it possible to remove the "General", "Optimization", "Closed Paths", and "Interpolation" widgets from the CAM Export dialog? I'm trying to create a cleaner dialog for some users who don't need those options!

Thanks!
Pete

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 5318
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: Removing widgets from CAM Export dialog?

Postby andrew » Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:03 am

It might be possible, but I would not recommend this. The user can choose between all available configurations and removing some widgets might break other configurations.


Return to “QCAD/CAM”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest