Buying CAM

Discussions around the CAM Add-On of QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
jvalencia
Active Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 8:26 pm

Buying CAM

Post by jvalencia » Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:51 pm

I already own qcad pro but wanted to know if I can buy CAM module alone for it or do I have to buy another qcad pro with it.

I own a cnc that uses mach3 compatible code. I want to test it.

Thanks

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 5335
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: Buying CAM

Post by andrew » Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:42 am

I've sent you an update code by e-mail you can use to get a discount when upgrading to QCAD/CAM.

jvalencia
Active Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 8:26 pm

Re: Buying CAM

Post by jvalencia » Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:01 pm

Thanks Andrew, I'll use it when the CAM big update is released :)

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD/CAM”