FONTS

Drop in here to discuss whatever you want.

Moderator: andrew

Manon88
Registered Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2015 10:03 am

FONTS

Postby Manon88 » Wed Dec 09, 2015 6:19 pm

Hello everybody,

Ive got a problem with my fonts writing to gcode.
They have double lines and I want to have single lines in my text.

How do I do this?

Thanks a lot.

User avatar
Husky
Moderator/Drawing Help/Testing
Posts: 1710
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Re: FONTS

Postby Husky » Wed Dec 09, 2015 6:50 pm

Hi Manon88,

in this case you should use single line / one line fonts. If you haven't one on your computer check the Internet for this kind of font. There are a couple more people out there with the same problem and they gathered already fonts to solve the problem. :wink:
Work smart, not hard: QCad Pro


Return to “Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests